开始使用Ariba Network

您会发现,作为Ariba网络供应商新手使用Ariba Network一点都不困难。 请务必下载此快速入门指南

您的客户发起了一项流程,该流程将在接下来几周以如下方式推进:

  1. 您将收到一封邀请您加入Ariba网络的电子邮件。该邮件来自ordersender-prod@ansmp.ariba.com。主题栏的内容为:(您的客户)将改用Ariba网络进行文件交换
  2. 如需在网络上注册您的公司,请在电子邮件中寻找所需操作,并点击链接。注册过程只需几分钟。
    • 在您的公司档案中填写公司简介、有关您提供的产品和服务的信息,以及您的销售地区。这也将有助于Ariba网络上的其他买家找到您。
    • 查看使用条款。您必须接受这些条款方可满足您的客户通过Ariba网络与您开展业务的请求。
  3. 妥善配置好您的账户后,您就可以通过电子方式与客户展开交易了。您的客户在拟定采购订单后将很快发送给您。(如何接收订单?
  4. 取决于您的买家希望如何与您展开交易,您可能会收到更多电子邮件。例如,您可能会收到一封电子邮件,其中说明了如何确认您的账户已妥善配置以便通过电子方式接收订单。

您的买家往往希望与您分享更多信息,例如使用指南、在线演示以及有关如何获得协助的详细说明。如果确实如此,他们将创建一个可通过您的账户访问的供应商信息门户。如果您的某个买家通知您他们已创建此门户,请按以下步骤操作,查看他们希望分享的信息:

  1. 登录您的账户
  2. 在页面右上角点击您公司的名称
  3. 前往客户关系
  4. 点击供应商信息门户链接

 

进一步了解……

Getting Started on Ariba Network

You’ll find that getting started as an Ariba Network supplier is easy. Your customer has initiated a process that will unfold like this over the next few weeks:

  1. You’ll receive an email inviting you to join Ariba Network. It will be from The subject line will read: (Your customer) is converting to document exchange on Ariba Network.
  2. To register your company on the network, look for “Action Required” in the email and click on the link. Registration takes only a few minutes.
    • Complete your company profile with your company description, information about the products or services you offer, and your sales territories. (This will also help other buyers on Ariba Network find you.)
    • Review the Terms of Use. You’ll need to accept them in order to satisfy your customer’s request to do business through Ariba Network.
  3. Once your account is properly configured, you’ll be ready to transact with your customer electronically. Expect your customer to send you a purchase order as soon as one is available. (How do I receive an order?)
  4. You might receive additional emails depending on how your buyer wants to transact with you. For example, you might receive one with instructions on how to confirm that your account is properly configured to receive orders electronically.

Your buyers often have more information they want to share with you, such as instructional guides, online demonstrations, and details on how to get assistance. When this is the case, they’ll create a Supplier Information Portal that you’ll access through your account. If one of your buyers notifies you that they’ve done this, follow these steps to see the information they want to share:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Click on your company name in the top-right corner of the page
  3. Go to ‘Customer Relationships’
  4. Select the Supplier Information Portal link


Next ...