从寻源到结算,控制支出并改善协作

SAP Ariba开支管理解决方案可以整合整个组织的全部采购流程。当您连接到Ariba Network,您就连接到了数以百万计的的供应商,同时涵盖直接费用类别和间接费用类别,让您可以......

  • 只需轻松动动鼠标,即可管理从寻源和采购到发票和付款的所有流程
  • 在每笔交易中与供应商通过电子媒介进行协作
  • 可完成所有程序,同时数据在ERP系统、采购流程和供应商之间安全地流通

您最终将会拥有一个动态的数字市场,在这里您可以有效地管理交易,找到新的节约途径,并确保供应链的长期健康。

SAP Ariba策略性寻源

  • SAP Ariba Sourcing和SAP Ariba Collaborative Sourcing - 借助市场领先的工具、专业知识和网络连接,您将能创建最理想的寻源环境。这样的环境能提升您公司的竞争力、带给您最具价值的寻源协议并实现可持续性的成本节约。
  • SAP Ariba Contracts - 您可以告别纸墨,实现自动化和标准化,并缩短整个合同周期。其可对所有类型的协议加以管理,以提高生产率并确保合规。
  • SAP Ariba Spend Analysis - 从一切可能的来源收集开支数据,根据公司及行业标准将数据分类,然后利用D&B市场信息加以丰富。您可根据需求对全公司的购买行为获得深刻的全面分析。 
  • SAP Ariba Start Sourcing - 快速做出战略性寻源决策,带来立竿见影的成本节约。无需成本高昂的软件。因为它是免费的。
  • SAP Ariba Discovery – Use our free buyer-supplier matching service to open the door to the world’s largest business network, home to more than more than 2.5 million companies worldwide.三个简单步骤找到新的供应来源。

 

SAP Ariba供应商管理

 

SAP Ariba Procurement

  • SAP Ariba Buying and Invoicing - 通过领先的采购到付款软件解决方案,为您的用户带来如消费一般的畅快购物体验。
  • SAP Ariba Buying - 通过采购订单解决方案,最大限度地提高您的前端采购流程效率。通过无缝集成,发票和付款过程由您的ERP处理。
  • SAP Ariba Catalog - 通过采购内容解决方案加强合规性和控制,推动仅从获准供应商处采购的业务实践。
  • SAP Ariba Invoice Management - 简化流程,确保遵守所有发票的要求:采购发票、非采购发票、MRO发票和服务发票。

 

SAP Ariba供应链

 

了解详情

点击上面的链接,了解关于SAP Ariba开支管理解决方案的更多信息。如果您想与专家交流,请联系我们

 

This is Spend Management™

Control spending and improve collaboration from source to settle

SAP Ariba spend management solutions integrate the entire buying process across your organization. When you connect to Ariba Network, you connect to millions of suppliers in both direct and indirect expense categories so you can…

  • manage everything from sourcing and procurement to invoices and payments with a few simple clicks
  • collaborate electronically with suppliers on each transaction
  • do it all while data is flowing securely between your ERP system, your purchasing process, and your suppliers

The result is a dynamic, digital marketplace where you can efficiently manage transactions, find new sources of savings, and ensure the long-term health of your supply chain.

SAP Ariba Strategic Sourcing

  • SAP Ariba Sourcing and SAP Ariba Collaborative Sourcing – With market-leading tools, expertise, and network connections, you’ll create the right kind of sourcing environment. One that drives competition for your business, delivers best-value sourcing agreements, and provides sustainable savings.
  • SAP Ariba Contracts – Rid yourself of the paper and ink and you can automate, standardize, and speed up the entire contract lifecycle. Manage any type of agreement for greater productivity and compliance.
  • SAP Ariba Spend Analysis – Gather your spend data from wherever it lives, classify it according to company and industry standards, then enrich it with D&B market intelligence. You’ll get a comprehensive, insightful analysis of company-wide buying practices, on demand. 
  • SAP Ariba Start Sourcing – Make fast and strategic sourcing decisions that drive immediate savings. Without costly software. Because it’s free.
  • SAP Ariba Discovery – Use our free buyer-supplier matching service to open the door to the world’s largest business network, home to more than more than 2 million companies worldwide. Find new sources in three simple steps.

 

SAP Ariba Supplier Management

 

SAP Ariba Procurement

  • SAP Ariba Buying and Invoicing – Provide your uses with a fast, consumer-like shopping experience with the leading procure-to-pay software solution.
  • SAP Ariba Buying – Maximize efficiency in your front-end procurement process with this procure-to-order solution. Through seamless integration, invoice and payment processing are handled by your ERP.
  • SAP Ariba Catalog – Strengthen compliance and control with this procurement content solution that drives spend to only approved suppliers.
  • SAP Ariba Invoice Management – Reduce process complexity and ensure compliance with all your invoices: PO, non-PO, MRO, and service invoices.

 

SAP Ariba Supply Chain

 

Learn more

Click on the links above to learn more about SAP Ariba spend management solutions. If you'd like to talk with an expert, please contact us.

 

This is Spend Management™