与整个供应链的供应商开展合作

完美订单!要持续实现完美订单,您和贸易伙伴需要使用更出色的供应链协作工具。我们的意思是,您需要一种基于网络的解决方案,这种方案必须能让您和贸易伙伴安全、轻松、实时地保持联系及共享信息, 此外,还要能为您提供至关重要的网络信息,从而帮助您预见问题并快速作出明智的决策,从而降低风险。

这就是SAP Ariba Supply Chain Collaboration。

您可以把Ariba协作式供应链想象为在全球性互联网网络中搭建的协作平台。 Ariba Network is the world's largest business network, more than 2.5 million companies strong.只需这一个平台,您就能和整个供应链的所有合作伙伴进行业务往来,并能在一个地方管理所有直接材料采购活动。您能够和业务伙伴实时联系沟通并获取实时信息,借此,您每次都能够在正确的时间、正确的地点收到数量正确、规格正确的产品。

 

实时供应链协作的优势

 

高效加盟

许多供应商已经加盟Ariba Network。您可以使用强大的即需即用工具让尚未加盟者轻松加盟。我们的专家每周7天、每天24小时随时帮助您制定计划、确定优先次序并加以执行。

轻松整合

此供应链协作方案可与任何后台系统整合。能与SAP和Oracle ERP进行打包整合,而且与某些SAP ERP应用和供应链解决方案具有内置整合功能。

可执行的信息

可轻松追踪订单状态、承诺及回应以及其他关键指标,并配备自动化仪表板与报告功能。由于能直接获取数据,您的供应商能监察自身业绩。

广泛协作

可在多个流程、系统和地区之间就订单、确认书、协议发布进度安排、提前发货通知、收货通知、特定行业协作和业务流程以及增值税合规发票进行实时协作。

有助合规

基于标准的安全电子通讯以及自定义配置的供应链业务规则有助合规,使订单能妥当并按时交付。

快速实现价值

通过高效加盟及快速部署此易于使用的解决方案,鼓励内部及外界贸易伙伴采用我们的解决方案,快速实现价值。

了解详情

如需详细了解您和您的贸易伙伴如何利用SAP Ariba Supply Chain Collaboration不断实现完美订单,请联系我们

企业网络的形成引发了一类新的非结构化数据的迅猛增长。买卖双方均可利用以往无数商业交易累积的数据作出更明智的决策。

- 经济学人智库报告:商业的未来——供应链

Work with suppliers across the entire supply chain

The perfect order. To achieve it consistently, you and your trading partners need new and better supply chain collaboration tools. We’re talking about a network-based solution that makes it safe and easy to connect and share information with all your trading partners in real-time. One that also provides crucial network intelligence that can help you anticipate problems and make fast, informed decisions that mitigate risk.

That's SAP Ariba Supply Chain Collaboration.

Think of it as a collaboration platform built on a global, web-based network. Ariba Network is the world’s largest business network, more than 2.5 million companies strong. Through this single platform, you can work with your partners across the entire supply chain and manage all direct materials procurement activities in one place. Equipped with real-time connections, communication, and information, you’ll receive the right product, in the right place, at the right time, in the right quantity, time and again.

 

The benefits of real-time supply chain collaboration

 

Efficient onboarding

Many suppliers are already on Ariba Network. Use powerful on-demand tools to onboard the rest. Experts are available 24/7 to help you plan, prioritize, and execute.

Easy integration

Integrate this supply chain collaboration solution with any back-office system. Packaged integration is available for SAP and Oracle ERP, and built-in integration is available with certain SAP ERP applications and supply chain solutions.

Actionable intelligence

Easily track order status, commitments, and responses, as well as other key metrics, with automated dashboards and reporting. Your suppliers can self-monitor their performance with direct access to data.

Broad collaboration

Across multiple processes, systems, and geographies, collaborate in real time on orders, confirmations, scheduling agreement releases, advance ship notices, goods receipt notices, industry-specific collaboration and business processes, and VAT-compliant invoices.

Improved compliance

With standards-based and secured electronic communications, as well as customized configuration of supply chain business rules, drive greater compliance with orders delivered correctly and on time.

Fast time-to-value

Achieve fast time-to-value through efficient onboarding and quick deployment of this user-friendly solution, encouraging broad adoption by internal and external trading partners.

Learn more

To learn more about how you and your trading partners can repeatedly achieve the perfect order with SAP Ariba Supply Chain Collaboration, contact us.

Business networks have sparked an explosion of a new class of unstructured data. Buyers and sellers can make more informed decisions by leveraging the aggregated history of millions of business transactions.

— The Economist Intelligence Unit , The Future of Business , Supply Chains