助您成功的全球计划

客户成功日是一个面向SAP Ariba和SAP采购与业务网络客户的全球计划。“客户成功日”是一个为期一天的地区性活动,旨在促进SAP Ariba与SAP采购和企业网络解决方案客户之间的知识分享。该活动由客户公司主办,参与者将能:

  • 了解如何充分利用SAP Ariba解决方案
  • 了解最佳实践以及解决问题的创新办法
  • 与同行当面交流切磋
  • 了解自己的客户如何从SAP Ariba的解决方案与策略中受益
  • 与SAP Ariba或SAP的专家与决策者会面

 

可探讨的主题 

在客户成功日活动上,SAP Ariba或SAP专家(无销售代表)会以配角身份为客户提供信息,客户则会在提出并选定拟探讨的业务难题后主导讨论。主题可能包括:

  • 业内最佳寻源实践
  • 您对供应商协同策略的任何疑虑
  • 顶尖目录管理技术的最新动态
  • 本地同行如何衡量供应商绩效并采取应对措施
  • SAP收购Fieldglass会对您的业务造成哪些影响

您有任何其他想法都可以提出来探讨。

 

成为客户成功日活动主办人

此类活动由希望主办的客户公司发起。主办人职责包括:

  • 与SAP Ariba会面以确定活动的目标
  • 与SAP Ariba共同确定预期的参与者类型并安排后勤事项,包括:
    • 活动举办地点与会议室大小
    • 技术要求(互联网连接、投影仪、挂图等)
    • 推荐的酒店与折扣率(若有)
  • 在您公司的场地内举行八小时的活动

若您有意主办客户成功日活动或希望我们提出一个活动主题,您可以给Monica-Alexandra Antonescu发电邮或联系客户互动负责人。

请注意

有意主办客户成功日活动的公司需注意以下事项:

  1. 策划:活动主题与地点须根据当前的活动日历以及参与者对相关活动的兴趣进行选择并排出优先次序。鉴于活动邀请以及旅行安排需要协调,从主题被接受到举办活动一般至少需要三个月时间。
  2. 偶然因素:相关主题得到SAP Ariba/SAP的同意是达成主办协议以及举办活动的必要条件。另一个必要条件是要有足够多的SAP Ariba客户对活动有兴趣。因此,我们会在拟定的客户成功日45天前通知客户相关活动是否会如期举行。

 

“用户群”活动还会举办吗?

客户成功日活动由SAP Ariba协调并管理,且我们与SAP会适度参与活动。因此,我们仍然保留用户群活动。希望我们或SAP少量参与或完全不参与活动的客户可选择举办这类活动。若您有意举办地区性或线上用户群活动,请给Monica-Alexandra Antonescu发电邮或联系您的客户互动负责人。

A global program dedicated to your success

Customer Success Day is a global program for SAP Ariba and SAP procurement and business networks customers. Each Customer Success Day is a one-day regional event developed to promote knowledge-sharing across this segment of the SAP Ariba and SAP customer community. Sponsored by customer companies, the days are designed to provide participants with …

  • ways to optimize use of and investment in SAP Ariba solutions
  • best-practice, innovative approaches to solving problems
  • opportunities to meet and network with peers
  • understanding of how SAP Ariba’s solutions and strategy can benefit their own customers
  • access to SAP Ariba or SAP experts and decision makers

 

Topics you could explore 

While SAP Ariba or SAP experts (no sales reps!) are on-hand to provide information in a supporting role, participating customers lead the discussions after suggesting and choosing specific business challenges they would like to address. Topics might include …

  • best sourcing practices in your industry
  • concerns about your supplier enablement strategy
  • the latest in best-in-class catalog management
  • how others in the region are measuring and acting on supplier performance data
  • how the SAP Fieldglass acquisition will impact your business

… or anything else that’s on your mind.

 

Be a Customer Success Day sponsor

These gatherings are initiated by customer companies who want to sponsor them. Sponsor commitments include …

  • meeting with SAP Ariba to determine the day’s objectives
  • working with SAP Ariba to determine desired attendance profile and arrange event logistics, including:
    • venue location and room size
    • technical requirements (internet access, projector, flip charts, etc.)
    • recommended hotel and discount rates, if possible
  • hosting the eight-hour event at one of your organization’s facilities

If you’re interested in sponsoring a day, or you’d like us to consider a particular topic for discussion, email Candice Scott or contact your Customer Engagement Executive.

Please note

Here are a couple important points to keep in mind if you’re interested in sponsoring a Customer Success Day:

  1. Planning: Topics and venues will be selected and prioritized based on the current calendar of events as well as interest in the proposed event. Given that invitations and travel arrangements must be coordinated, please allow for at least three months from acceptance of topic to the day of the event.
  2. Contingencies: Finalizing the sponsorship agreement and executing the event require SAP Ariba’s/SAP’s agreement on the chosen topic. Also needed is sufficient interest expressed on the part of the SAP Ariba customer community. Therefore, we’ll notify customers 45 days before a scheduled Customer Success Day as to whether or not the event is a go.

 

What about user groups?

The Customer Success Day program is coordinated and managed by SAP Ariba, with some limited involvement on both our part and SAP's. That’s why user group events remain an option for customers who want to gather and share information with little-to-no involvement by us or SAP. If you’re interested in staging a regional or online user group event, email Candice Scott or contact your Customer Engagement Executive.