解决方案

探索 SAP Ariba 丰富的解决方案组合,了解 SAP Ariba 如何通过快速创新,简化企业的采购、订单履行和财务供应链管理流程,并让这些流程更智能。通过化繁为简和为采购商及供应商提供所需的工具,SAP Ariba 解决方案支持企业通过单一平台管理从寻源到结算的所有事务。


开放
:SAP Ariba 对所有系统以及所有类型的商品和服务开放,支持你通过富有创新性的方法,加入全球最大的采购商和供应商网络,与合适的业务合作伙伴开展协作,并利用有针对性的应用和扩展功能优化你的解决方案。

智能:SAP Ariba 提供端到端的自动化系统,能够化繁为简,并为采购商和供应商提供统一的平台,支持他们集中管理从缔约到付款的所有流程。

简单:SAP Ariba 能够为你提供所需洞察,帮助你建立和管理长久可靠的业务合作伙伴关系,同时确保你的策略和参数选择能够自动引导你开展高效无误的交易。

部分 SAP Ariba 解决方案目前在中国还无法提供给采购方。目前 SAP Ariba 解决方案面向中国采购方和供应商提供的并非其全部特性、功能和服务,且部分功能可能有所更改。SAP Ariba 解决方案在中国通过中国中数通信息有限公司向采购方进行销售。

Skip to content

SAP Ariba solutions are open, smart, and simple

Discover the extensive portfolio of SAP Ariba solutions for large, midsize, and growing companies. You’ll find out how SAP is driving rapid innovations to make procurement and supply chain collaboration processes simple and smart. We're removing complexity, improving agility, and giving buyers and suppliers the tools to improve everything from source to pay and order to cash – all in one place.

SAP Ariba solutions are open  Open to all systems and all types of goods and services, giving you innovative ways to connect to the world’s largest network of buyers and suppliers, collaborate with the right business partners, and enhance your solution with targeted apps and extensions.

SAP Ariba solutions are smart  Offering an end-to-end automated system that removes complexity and allows buyers and suppliers to manage everything from contracts to payments on a single, integrated platform.

SAP Ariba solutions are simple  Delivering the insight you need to create and manage lasting, trusted connections with partners who fit with your business, while ensuring your policies and preferences automatically guide efficient, error-free transactions.

Resources

Danfoss: Simplifying Procurement with SAP

“SAP is our software provider of choice because of its unparalleled ability to integrate all core processes to produce a single version of the truth across the business.”

Popular search terms: