将数据转化为智能,交付更多价值

无论是在电脑和移动设备端,还是在云端和互联网,伴随着每笔采购和供应链交易,企业都会获得大量数据,且其数量之多远非企业能力之所及。这些数据都是由供应商、政府机构、社交媒体和其他组织产生,其中大部分存储在企业内外部彼此孤立的系统中。

SAP Ariba 智能支出管理解决方案能够帮助您理解和利用数据,将其从信息转化为智能,再从智能转化为价值。这种价值源自于该解决方案能够帮助您的企业快速适应不断变化的需求,推动变革,并采用新的业务模式。让我们携手合作,共同提高支出管理流程的可视性、专注性和敏捷性,并增强您在以下方面的能力:

  • 预测和响应快速变化的客户需求
  • 缓解供应链、运营和声誉面临的威胁
  • 自动化和简化寻源到付款流程,达到事半功倍的效果
  • 支持企业内部团队之间及与业务合作伙伴之间开展高效协作
  • 加速创新,开创新的业务模式和收入流

为了实现这些目标,您需要采用合适的基础架构和系统,告别糟糕的用户体验、彼此脱节的团队和分散孤立的数据。SAP Ariba 拥有深厚的技术和专业知识,能帮助您充分发挥智能的作用。

借助 SAP Ariba 解决方案,企业能够执行更具战略意义的业务优先事项,而不只是局限于注重成本的采购和供应链指标。在整个寻源到付款流程中,我们会连接几乎任何数据源的数据,打造更富洞察力的体验和流程。这样,您就能够应对不断被变化的优先事项,完成更多任务。

此外,我们正在投资人工智能、机器学习和区块链等技术,目的是优化我们的解决方案,为采购到付款流程注入更多智能元素,帮助您解决棘手的问题。

Ariba Network:无与伦比的数据集

Ariba Network 是一个充满活力的数字化市场,在这里,寻源到付款流程所产生的数据量远远超过其他任何网络。20 多年来,数百万家企业通过 Ariba Network 开展了价值数万亿美元的交易,其产生的数据量之庞大可想而知。

凭借采购商和供应商之间的交易所产生的大规模优质数据集,Ariba Network 能为我们的客户提供深入的洞察和信息智能。在这一点上,Ariba Network 可以说是无出其右。

借助海量数据,交付卓越成果

借助 SAP Ariba 解决方案,您可以通过灵活的现代化方法,管理采购和供应链数据资产,满足打造智能支出管理流程的五大关键要求:

根据您的需要,随时随地访问任意数据源的数据(无需移动数据),并能完善、优化和实时调用这些数据。

端到端地嵌入智能,让您能够纵览全局,在每个决策时刻作出更明智的选择。

全面整合企业流程,让支出数据顺利流动,同时提供深入洞察,支持所有员工不断作出改变,优化业务成果。

突破企业限制,自动连接供应商和其他数据源的数据,以及 Ariba Network 上累计超过 25 万亿美元的交易产生的丰富洞察。

利用开放式架构、API 和开发人员生态系统,安全、轻松地定制和优化您的解决方案,包括连接第三方解决方案或添加定制功能,从而满足您独特的业务需求。

探索 SAP Ariba 解决方案

解决方案概览

借助 SAP Ariba 面向数字化商务的解决方案,您可以变革企业,通过 Ariba Network 随时随地、安全高效地与供应商和其他贸易合作伙伴开展协作。

了解更多信息

Ariba Network

Ariba Network 能够将不同的企业互联起来,支持他们开展业务。在这里,供应商和采购商可以轻松开展交易和协作,增进彼此的关系,并发掘新的业务机会。

了解更多信息

法律免责声明和安全港声明

请注意:SAP 可能随时出于任何原因对本文档所讨论的功能、SAP 的战略和未来可能进行的开发作出调整和更改,恕不另行通知。SAP 不对发布任何新的功能或特性提供任何承诺。本文档不提供任何明示或暗示的担保,包括但不限于对适销性、特殊目的适用性和非侵权性的暗示担保。阅读免责声明和安全声明

Transform data into intelligence so you can deliver more value

With every procurement and supply chain transaction, on computers and mobile devices, in the cloud and on the Internet, your business generates more data than you know what to do with. Much of it lives on systems that don’t talk to each other, both inside and outside the four walls of your organization, generated by suppliers, government agencies, social sources, and other organizations.

SAP Ariba Intelligent Spend Management can help you understand and use that data, transforming it from information into intelligence, and intelligence into value. The kind of value that comes from helping your organization quickly adapt to changing needs, drive change, and adopt new business models. Let’s work together to bring more visibility, focus, and agility to your spend management processes, and strengthen your ability to:

  • Anticipate and respond to rapidly changing customer needs
  • Mitigate threats to your supply chain, operations, and reputation
  • Automate and streamline your source-to-pay process so you can do more with less
  • Collaborate efficiently and effectively across internal teams and with business partners
  • Accelerate innovation toward new business models and revenue streams

To achieve these goals, you need the right infrastructure and systems, not clunky user experiences or disconnected teams and data. SAP Ariba has the technology and expertise to help you put intelligence to work.

SAP Ariba equips organizations to expand beyond cost-focused procurement and supply chain metrics to more strategic business priorities. Across the source-to-pay process, we connect data from virtually any source to create more insightful experiences and processes. That way, you can tackle changing priorities and get more work done.

And, we’re investing in technologies like AI, machine learning, and blockchain to enhance our solutions and infuse even more problem-solving intelligence from source to pay.

SAP Ariba Intelligent Spend Management solution page image

Ariba Network: A dataset without equal

Ariba Network is a dynamic, digital marketplace generating more data from across the source-to-pay cycle than any other network. Its vast repository of data has been aggregated from millions of companies conducting trillions of dollars in spend over the course of more than 20 years.

Ariba Network provides our customers with insights and intelligence made possible by the biggest and best dataset of business commerce transactions between buyers and suppliers. It is, simply put, without equal.

Countless inputs, powerful outcomes

With SAP Ariba, you get a nimble, modern approach to managing procurement and supply chain data assets, one that delivers the five critical requirements for more intelligent spend management processes:

Access data from any source – while it stays where it lives – and improve it, enhance it, and put it to work instantly, when and where you need it

Embed intelligence from end to end so you can see the whole picture and make smarter, more informed choices at every decision point

Connect processes across your organization to keep spend data flowing while insights help everyone continuously change and enhance results

Reach beyond your four walls to connect automatically with data from suppliers and other sources, as well as the cumulative intelligence generated by more than $25 trillion in global commerce conducted on Ariba Network

Meet unique business needs, connecting to third-party solutions or adding custom functionality, by safely and easily tailoring and enhancing your solutions with open architecture, APIs, and an ecosystem of developers

Explore SAP Ariba Solutions

Solutions Overview

With SAP Ariba solutions for digital commerce you can transform your business to collaborate efficiently and safely with suppliers and other trading partners anytime, anywhere on Ariba Network.

Learn more

Ariba Network

Ariba Network is where companies connect to get business done, making it easy for buyers and suppliers to collaborate on transactions, strengthen their relationships, and discover new business opportunities.

Learn more

Legal Disclaimer and "Safe Harbor" Statement

Please note: The features discussed in this document and SAP's strategy and possible future developments are subject to change by SAP at any time for any reason without notice. This is not a commitment by SAP to release any new functionality or feature. This document does not create a warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement. Read disclaimer and statement.